Board of Supervisors


854 Highway 90
Suite A
Bay Saint Louis , MS 39520


Link: Board of Supervisors page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Adam, Scotty District 4 Supervisor | Board President    
Fitts, Valerie Board Secretary    
Koenenn, Kodie District 3 Supervisor | Vice President    
Ladner, Darrin Bo District 5 Supervisor    
Ryan, Theresa District 1 Supervisor    
Shaw, Greg District 2 Supervisor