Karen Ladner Ruhr
Hancock County Circuit Court Clerk
152 Main Street, Suite B
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

Office Hours: Monday- Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fax: 228-467-2779

Election Commission

DISTRICT 1 – Stephanie Ladner

DISTRICT 2 – Sandra Henley

DISTRICT 3 – Gary Gilmore

DISTRICT 4 – Caroline Adam

DISTRICT 5 – Joe Pettigrew ​


Hancock County Voting Precincts Map

Mississippi Voter Elections Information and Registration

Candidate Resources 

Voting Poll Locations 

Kids Voting 

County Election Handbook 

Marriage License

Military and Overseas Voting Guide

Secretary of State Resources