The following Boards and Commissions of Hancock County are available to assist you in their areas. Please use them as a resource.

Circuit Elected Commissioners

Civil Service Commission

Diamondhead Fire District

Diamondhead Water and Sewer

Friends of McLeod Park

Gulf Regional Planning

Hancock Chamber of Commerce

Hancock County Community Development Foundation

Hancock County Human Resource Agency

Hancock County Parks and Recreation Commission

Hancock County Planning and Zoning Commission

Hancock County Port & Harbor Commission

Hancock County School Board

Hancock County Tourism Development Bureau

Hancock County Utility Authority

Hancock County Water and Sewer District

Hancock Medical Center Board of Trustees

Jury Commission

Library Board of Trustees

Partners For Stennis Space Center

Pearlington Water and Sewer

Restore Act / Go Coast 2020

Soil Conservation Board

Rocky Hill/Dedeaux/Standard/Lee Town Water and Sewer

South Mississippi Planning and Development District

Volunteer Fire Districts: Bayside, Clermont, Fenton, Lee Town, Post 58, West Hancock

Don’t see your board or commission listed above? Please contact our staff to inquire about being added to this webpage.

Valerie Fitts
Hancock County Board of Supervisors
854 Hwy 90, Ste A
Bay St. Louis, MS
Ph. 228-467-0172