ADMINISTRATION

Please contact the appropriate official listed below to assist you.

Administrator
Jimmie Ladner, Jr.
Jimmie.Ladner@co.hancock.ms.us
228-395-1502

Administrative Assistant/Accounts Receivable/Inventory Control Clerk

228-467-6012

Accounts Payable
Reba McCaleb
reba.mccaleb@co.hancock.ms.us
228-467-6012

Comptroller

Nancy Kelly
nancy.kelly@co.hancock.ms.us
228-467-6012

Grant Administrator

April Shiyou
april.shiyou@co.hancock.ms.us
228-395-1508

Human Resources

Melissa Bice
melissa.bice@co.hancock.ms.us
228-467-6012

Payroll

Daysha Smith.ms.us
daysha.smith@co.hancock.ms.us
228-467-6012

Purchasing

Brittney Johnson
Brittney.Johnson@co.hancock.ms.us
228-467-6012